Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaPlaza Reviews and Rating   
Online shopping sarees, salwar kameez, mens shirts & kurtas, trousers, t-shirts, music, computers, jewellery, books, toys, watches and flower
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaPlaza

1 pair of jeans     (By SatJeev on 3/23/2013 1:05:22 AM)
Like so many others I was duped out of my money. I wish I has read the reviews before paying. I ordered and paid on line. Later when I realise that this is not the co. which delivers , I cancelled the order. They had not despatched it yet. After that they have gone underground. Nobody picks up the phone and I have been on hold for up 25 minutes. They do not reply to emails.
Samsung Mobile Phone     (By Pissed Off! on 12/30/2012 7:59:25 PM)
I do NOT think I would ever recommend this website to anyone at all.. infact, I’m regretting shopping from here.. this was my first and last transaction here.. I placed an order in beginning of December. Today, in spite of the fact that its the end of the month, they have still not bothered shipping it out.. i called a few times trying to find out what is going on, emailed them, registered tickets but to NO AVAIL.. All i heard back was, "your shipment has been delayed".. there is no explanation of why, when and how..!! trust me, this site is utter non sense.. I do not think it is too wise to place any other orders here! unless of course, u have too much money and do not mind losing out on it ’cuz either they send u wrong products or they do not send the product at all.. either way, u r at loss and it makes no freaking difference to them! Good Luck if u still intend to go ahead and get frustrated urself!!
Book - Life Magic     (By gaurav on 3/7/2012 4:07:56 AM)
I had an experience which shows the sheer lack of customer service, systems and accountability by Indiaplaza.com. I ordered a book ’’Life Magic’’ on 28th Jan 2012. Actually twice, one for myself and one as a gift for a friend. The order was duly taken and money charged to my credit card. As their was no clear delivery info stated alongwith the order number, i called their call center 2-3 days later and was told that being an international edition, it will take 3 weeks for delivery. There was no sight nor any online update on the order till Feb 29th and i wrote a mail to them. The mail window stated that they will respond within 3 days. I called them that day itself on the call center. I was surprised to hear that they are cancelling my order as they were unable to procure the book. On asking about the refund i was told that it will take 2-3 days to cancel the order post which it will take 7-8 days for the refund to reflect on my card. (a total of 9-11 days). This is inspite of their own incapability to procure a merchandise being sold on their own website. I called them again on 7th March and was told that the order is being cancelled today. i.e. 8 days after i was told by their own call center representative for cancellation. The call center agent was unable to give any order cancellation reference number. On asking about details of any superior officer in Customer Service, he flatly denied. God forbid, i will never order anything on Indiaplaza ever. As it is this wa
Nova Roti Maker     (By Avinash Haldia on 11/21/2011 9:00:43 PM)
They gave a wrong airway bill no. and after chasing them by email, facebook page and telephone for 10 days but neither they are giving feedback about the product nor they are refunding the money.
revolution 2020     (By apeksha on 10/19/2011 6:15:36 AM)
Indiaplaza sucks big time! i bought a book two weeks ago and i haven't recieved yet. i tried contacting the customer executive but it takes atleast half an hour per call. i will never recommend this site to anyone.
FUJI 3DW3     (By sss on 8/9/2011 2:55:36 AM)
This is a worst possible online store one can ever find on net...the only thing they did immediately and perfectly was deduction of amount from my accnt as soon i order for a FUJI 3D W3 camera...here are the problems i have faced 1)They put up a false date of shipping on the site. I had no clue about the status of my product until it reached me. 2)The customer care is just a bunch of irresponsible people. Everytime i call them the reply i got was 'The product will be shipped tomorrow' 3) I got fed up with the service and demanded for a cancellation of the product, since it was not yet shipped. India plaza cleverly modified the shipping date to 1 day before i raised my ticket for cancellation and sent me the product. 4)And now comes the disgusting part of it. I receive the camera and remove the outer packaging. Tadaaa..The Seal of the camera Box is already torn. Since I was using this camera for some experimental purpose and i had no time to communicate again with these shameless people, i just checked if the camera was working and kept it with myself...
Rakhi     (By Praveen Mehta on 9/16/2010 5:11:10 PM)
indiaplaza is a pathetic service provider and a thief. Never ever buy anything from this website. They never deliver as promised. I had a very bad experience with them.
music player     (By onlineshopper on 4/10/2009 3:49:19 PM)
They could not send it to me in 21 long days and at last canceled the order after requesting multiple changes in shipment addresses. Simply the worst place to buy from.
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH