Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
ChennaiStore.com Reviews and Rating   
Offers online shopping for ladies wear, mens wear, kids wear, home wear, flowers & cakes, etc.
Submit new review    |   Visit ChennaiStore.com

12
Salwar     (By Aashika on 8/10/2014 11:52:01 PM)
i bought a salwar for my sister in this week.it really nice.i got from chennaistore.com.Desins,Colour and Stritching also very nice.When i See my sister face in full of happiness.thanks to chennaistore.com.
Blue Color Indian Dress     (By Aseel on 4/13/2014 10:49:14 AM)
Fraud Company, materials supplied is not what is claimed; Synthetic material supplied instead of pure chiffon I purchased a dress worth Rs. 7311 from Chennaistore.com and they delivered it in about a month. The dress was advertised to be pure 100% chiffon. When the dress arrived, it was a synthetic material . I called up and emailed the customer care of Chennai Store. They claimed it was pure 100% chiffon, I was able to debunk this claim by showing the material to well known cloth merchants and retailers in T.Nagar and Pursaiwalkam in Chennai. When I spoke to customer care again they claimed they cant help me and suggested I speak to the bank through which the transaction was made. They asked me to claim online fraud from the bank. One more thing I noted is, after I had claimed that the product is not pure chiffon, they immediately took down the product, which is quite suspicious. The claim made by Chennaistore is that the product is custom made and they cant resale it to anyone. If it is difficult for them to resale the product, they should be truthful in how they describe the product on the website. Trying to fraud customers this way is unacceptable. I think the reason why they have been able to get away with this is they supply mostly to customers abroad. Either the customers abroad don't have means to check authenticity of the cloth or they are unaware of what is being able to sold to them. Upon speaking to people who have experienced such online issues, they hav
Salwar kameez     (By Momina on 7/15/2013 11:21:38 PM)
Thank you so much for my garment. It is a perfect fit and the design is as advertised. Will recommend chennaistore to all my friends.
salwar and sarees      (By Bharathi on 6/14/2013 3:00:32 AM)
Hi am Bharathi living in fiji,i love wear south indian sarees and salwars,In fiji there is no option to buy sarees,so one of my friend living in fiji suggest me chennaistore,i was very excited with the saree and salar collections,I placed an order with them,once i received the sarees and salwars it is exactly same as i saw in the website,now i continuously placing order with chennaistore.
salwar     (By nisha77 on 6/9/2013 11:15:20 PM)
Hi mostly i don't prefer online shopping for cloths,But once i accidentally visit chennaistore site online,the salwar collections are really nice and finally placed one salwar for testing,am very satisfied with the salwar i received its is perfectly stitched and reach in time now am continuously placing orders with chennaistore,now i also refer this site to my friends also.They also give special offers for their regular customers.
lehenga saree, salwar, kids sherwani     (By saranya on 10/11/2011 4:29:54 PM)
hey guys you are really awesome, i got my parcel last week and i ordered it for diwali and i was really very happy to see the stitching of my blouse and my salwar it was very perfect and my son like the sherwani which i ordred for him. we will be having a very nice diwali with chennaistore clothing here. saranya, melbourne.
SI-pitambari-Dupion-saree sandal Dupion Jaquard saree      (By Merin on 1/6/2011 12:20:35 PM)
Very bad experience. I bought this as a gift for my mom on christmas and she received it on new year, after many emails. My parents are being harrassed by the courier company after that saying they gave the wrong sari. Now, my gift has become a curse for them.I am very disappointed
Sarees & Half Sarees     (By Nisha on 5/21/2010 2:12:20 AM)
Hi, I ordered some party wear sarees and it was very wonderfull and it looks exactly the same what i see in the website. i really like the saree and half saree for my daughter. they are doing very good service for NRI's like us i'm from switzerland. keep up the good work guys. Nisha
Saree & Salwar     (By Amar on 6/10/2009 9:17:35 PM)
Excellent Website!! Hard to believe that online business and service has gone this much extreme in india. I ordered saree and salwar couple of time to myself in USA and my mum in India. Both time i find this people approach is so good.Also the products are really cheap and good serive.I really recommend all other NRIs to www.chennaistore.com. Good Service never fail! keep it up chennaistore!!
Perfume and Flowers to India     (By Ikram on 2/15/2009 9:31:11 AM)
I normally don't trust internet sites, but after reading good reviews for chennaistore.com, I decided to give it a shot. And true to the reviews, my gifts were delivered on time in good order. They even gave a call to the reciever when they coudn't find the address. Thanks chennaistore thats two thumbs up from me. Think I'll continue to use this service in the future.
12
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  91  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH