Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
Ferns 'N' Petals Reviews and Rating   
Offering delivery services of fresh flowers to almost any location in India.
Submit new review    |   Visit Ferns 'N' Petals

12345678910...
Roses Bouquet, Heart Shape Wall Hanging Photo Frames, e.t.c     (By Shubhum on 10/12/2017 6:57:41 AM)
I am in Mauritius and my Fiancee is in Bangalore, India. I made an order on 5 August 2017. It's for my Fiancee birthday which is on 11th October 2017. The order consist of 1 Roses bouquet, and personalized mug, personalized cushion, personalized heart shape wall hanging picture frame. I paid an extra amount so that the bouquet be delivered from 7 to 9 a.m Just after I placed the order, i made sure to send them the images which needs to be given for the other gift on the mail mention in there website. On 10th October at 18:00, I received an email from FNP customer care informing the bouquet won't be able to deliver from 7 to 9 a.m and whether it's okay if they delivery it from 9 to 12 a.m. I replied them saying okay. I never received any mail back from them regarding this matter. On my Finacee birthday, It's already 12:00 IST, and she didn't got anything, I contact the customer care by Live Chat and guest what, now they say that the bouquet won't be able to get delivered as it's a non serviceable area. This is what you might hear on the day of delivery. I asked about the other gift, they told it will be delivered by evening. I contacted another company for the bouquet the the bouquet was delivered on same day from the other company. It's already 20:00 IST, she still didn't receive any gift items. I contact them by live chat and now they said that the 11th is tentative date and the item will be delivered on 12th October infact. They clearly mention taht the items has already
Love Cart     (By Jatin on 10/8/2017 2:25:22 AM)
Extremely Bad Service, out of five orders that I have placed, three of them delivered either after the due date or have defects on the quality of the product. The Customer care team and management do not provide you with the customer support and even disconnect your call if you ask them why the service is not up to the mark. Do not use this company if you don't want to get embarrassed in front of your loved one. Very very disappointed, you guys actually spoiled the occasion for us. Jatin Kataria
Rakhi     (By DeepikaB on 8/7/2017 2:30:07 PM)
Worst experience, it was suppose to be surprise for my brother on special occasion. Since it was not delivered and no communication from the FNP, I had to ask my brother in India to call them up and check at odd timings (Surprise ruined). Response I get is pay extra 300 as address is far (you serious? after taking the order you realized that?) and don't have courtesy to communicate?? This was not the first time I was using FNP service (I have earlier sent cake to SAME LOCATION), and it was delivered without any extra expense. I paid extra amount (Did i had any choice?) and yet it was delivered at the END of the day on Monday (rather than Friday as it should have been). If you behave this way with a returning customer, no way I am using your service again. Very very disappointed, you guys actually spoiled occasion for us. Instead of happy surprise, it turned up with annoying calls and get updates from you on call for my brother. WORST
Gifts, Flowers, Cakes, Chocolates     (By Send Best Gift on 3/10/2017 6:33:23 AM)
SendBestGift.com offers online Gifts, Cakes, Flowers, Birthday, Anniversary Gifts, Chocolates, Soft Toys on best price. Gifts for all occasions and festivals.
Ultimate Love     (By Ratnakranti Silla on 2/19/2017 9:05:02 PM)
I had very bad experience with fnp. I did place an order by consulting with them on the way they communicate to the precipitant and the way the flowers can get deliver. I have placed the order almost couple of weeks prior only. Whatever they have promised prior ordering the order is completely different than the way they have done the communication and delivery. My order was around 6000 INR which I felt not at all worth for what they have supposed to deliver. They are wrong with respect the way of communication with precipitant. I did call them multiple times on the gap in the communication which is not as they have promised while placing the order. But still they were not able to address the customer concern. They are wrong on the number of flowers supposed to be there in my order. They are wrong with the freshness of the flowers. I don't suggest to my friends to go for this when they want to gift dearest people. It might be worth for lesser price orders but am not sure because my first experience was very bad. My opinion is completely not happy with their business. I can't suggest this site to the people who want to gift some special people.
officeplace     (By officeplace on 2/15/2017 1:11:21 AM)
Serviced offices are the integral part which is economical and comes with flexible business support. Office Place offers you fully furnished Serviced offices on Sohna Road Gurgaon to simplify your business solutions. Serviced office let you concentrate on business activities and to grow the same at an immense rate. Our expert team is here to provide high-end solutions and to cater to business need so that you could give your best to your business.
officeplace     (By officeplace on 2/15/2017 1:10:09 AM)
Serviced offices are the integral part which is economical and comes with flexible business support. Office Place offers you fully furnished Serviced offices on Sohna Road Gurgaon to simplify your business solutions. Serviced office let you concentrate on business activities and to grow the same at an immense rate. Our expert team is here to provide high-end solutions and to cater to business need so that you could give your best to your business.
seo,services,gurgaon,smo,sem,smm,ppc     (By SeoCraft on 2/13/2017 5:33:11 AM)
SEO Craft, a Gurgaon-based SEO company which is offering a complete package of web solutions like website designing, Domain & hosting, SEO, SMO, PPC, ORM and much more. With having a diligent team, we are capable of providing customized services at moderate prices.Our core area is SEO or Search Engine optimization which aims to boost the website while optimizing the website directly or indirectly.
Cake Delivery Services Delhi     (By keuchenparadise on 1/17/2017 5:47:06 AM)
Buy Cakes Online in Delhi with Keuchen Paradise With having an astonishing array of handmade cakes, Keuchen Paradise has craved an ability to touch the thousand of hearts with the exclusive midnight cake delivery in Delhi.
Chocolate Cake     (By Panache on 11/25/2016 12:28:13 AM)
Very bad service... Cake was supposed to be delivered within 8am to 12pm...but was not delivered...nor they pick call on customer care no. and during chat also they dont reply... while receiving the order, they reply instant but after payment, they dont reply properly... please dont order from this site....
12345678910...
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH