Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
Chennai Blossoms Reviews and Rating   
Deliver flowers, cakes & cookies, chocolates, dry fruits, sweets & salted snacks, perfumes, apparel and gifts all over Chennai.
Submit new review    |   Visit Chennai Blossoms

12
valentine's gift     (By Lost my happiness bcoz of this website on 2/13/2013 9:19:01 PM)
these are just new tech of cheating the public , simply i told myself " idiots, stupit,, "intha poolapukku poi picha edukkalam" etc etc,, u ppl only keen on money but no service,,, fck u never atten the call i called to tis no +91 98861 38863 for 150 times still trying,, no ass holes picked the call,,, i hope they are busy in counting the cheated money from de public.. i can rate -ve infinity
Blackforest Cake and Flower     (By Sankar on 10/4/2012 8:33:05 PM)
Worst experience in my life ever, Pls never give order on this website..i ordered 1000 INR cake and Delivered but had to trash both..waste of money..flowers looked 10 days old and cake was already spoiled((Not eligible for ZERO STAR))
Cake & flower     (By PP on 10/3/2012 9:28:12 AM)
Please never give order in this site...no one picks the call on the number given in site...delivered the flower which looks roadsidea and the cake is already spoiled and top is discordered...zero star for this site ...Pls pls pls never order in this ..writing from personal exp..
Cake and flower     (By Vaibhav on 9/26/2012 8:21:37 PM)
placed a order of 775 and tried to call the number given on website but it says the number is not valid.Did not get any confirm order mail from chennai blossom also. Don't know what they are doing
Boquet and Choclates     (By ShyamDeep on 8/9/2012 2:58:43 AM)
placed order for RS 825 and there is no way i can track the status of it. Its my sister birthday and wanted to surprise her. However i lost money and no reponse from them. i just read all the reviews now. Is there any way i can get my money back?
Cake Just one CAKE. (They deliver it after it becomes milk shake)     (By Madhan on 6/22/2012 7:53:26 AM)
Chennai Blossom they are the best people to dissapoint you on ur loved one's Birthday. Unruley behaviour by the staff's working there. We booked the cake 2 days in prior to the B'day, they are asking shall we deliver it after Birthday its 8 PM now, which was suppoesd to get delivered in the morning 10 AM.... Before making any online purchase we should see their reviews first, Thanks Chennai Blossoms for teachin that. They are not chennai Blossom they chennai Naasam.... Chennai Blossom ROCKS the review site... Nice to read the below reviews.... Enjoy reading.
Heart Shaped Cake     (By Nits on 6/22/2012 7:40:02 AM)
my experience with chennai blossom sucks. I ordered a cake for my husbands birthday to his office and they delivered the cake in the night after he left from office and there was no one to get the cake. When i called the phone number mentioned in the website some bitch answers the call and shouted like hell as if I had asked for sime free cakes and delivery. This website sucks. I am gonna complain in cyber crime for the same. They dont respond to you at all and whn i send the email also there was no response. People - pls dont ever order anything from chennai blossom.They are the good website which can create a disappointement on your dear ones b'days, anniversaries etc.
Cake, Nuts, Crystal gift     (By Killyou on 6/3/2012 8:22:57 PM)
It was my husband birthday after our marriage... Chennai blossoms disappointed me with the cake, nuts... The cake when i saw online, not the same one when i received. It look like a road side cake. Also they didnt even right my husband name on the cake. Also, the flowers are not at all fresh... the nuts sent also not fresh ones... we couldnt eat atleast one in that... The crystal gift i ordered, is look completely different from what I saw online... Very bad website to order... They didnt respond over phone properly... need to put consumre court case on this website..
Bouquet     (By Elan on 2/17/2012 3:48:50 AM)
I've ordered bouquet. The product is not yet delivered. Its mentioned same day delivery. WWW.chennaiblossoms.com is frawd website. Don't order any product from this website. They will never pick your phone call. I've alredy sent an email to cyber crime.
Cake     (By Prad on 1/22/2012 7:32:18 PM)
Fraud site - they have put wrong information on it. There is no way you can track your order in the website. People don't pick up calls - after 100 calls they pick up once and then they start shouting at us. Don't use this site.
12
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH