Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
SifyMall Reviews and Rating   
One stop online shopping mall in India. Millions of Indians and NRI shop on Sify Mall to send gifts and flowers to India
Submit new review    |   Visit SifyMall

7 Speed Blender + Mixer + Whipper     (By Vikash Agarwal on 2/8/2011 5:02:17 AM)
My order no.SM1201110040 was registered on 12/1/11 but still it is not delivered and when we call the customer care they only say " ALL ARE AGENTS ARE BUSY RIGHT NOW , WE APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE ,OUR AGENT WILL ATTEND YOU SHORTLY". and when any reply comes from them they are saying that we will update you with 2 to 3 days . such reply have come to me 3 times in 15 days. Totally fraud site .
4 diwali gifts     (By Neha on 10/21/2009 3:08:38 AM)
This is total fruad site. Please avoid going to this site. I ordered 4 products with payment in full. my products were not delivered neither I was refunded. TOTAL FRAUD SITE
Gift Hamper     (By Poison Ivy on 8/16/2009 1:33:52 AM)
In most other cases, their consignment atleast reached them, although it was late. In my case, the consignment has not been delivered at all. Even after continuous complaints and followups with there customer care, the only thing till date that I have got is false hope and false promises. I will say, Sify mall is a hoax site managaed by thugs, who just want to make money by cheating the people.
rakhi     (By adixit on 8/4/2009 10:50:15 AM)
Not trustworthy.you do not sent gift on time.kam se kam rakhi to time par bhej dete,jb aa log apni site me dikha rahe hai ki do din me delivery kar denge to ki kyo nahi.now i will never use ur site.aur plzzzzzzzzzzzzzkoi aur bhi na use kare
Mouse     (By RR on 9/24/2008 2:18:43 PM)
I ordered a mouse of sify. the whole shopping experience was decent. I did not realize it was the beginning of a nightmare. shipping time 3-5 days. It is the 7th day. product not dispatched. called cut care. one standard reply ' have forwarded your compaint'. I ask to whom? they reply 'concerned dept'. next day i call cust care and let them know about the non delivery. They reply ' please co operate'. I asked about the vendor details. Stuttering, Stammering..... Comic english, I know because sify mall frustrated me
Sony digital camera and T Shirt     (By Jeba on 12/18/2007 8:53:41 AM)
My experience with SIFY is a nightmare. I ordered the two items for my sister's birthday. As per their claim the items should have been received in 3-5 days but to my surprise nothing happened for almost one month. I had to call them, chat with them, and everytime they had one excuse or the other. Their curtomercare is a pathetic team who cannot even write or speak decent english. I am still waiting after 40 days with the hope that the items will arrive as I had ordered. Guys think long and hard before buying through SIFY.
Sifymall is FraudMall     (By Smadhu Srini on 10/29/2007 12:10:38 AM)
I wanted to gift a basket of alphonso mangoes to my mother on her marriage anniversary on the may 7th and ordered the same on the sifymall website, since i thought sify is brand is very creditable, to my surprise, i could not believe the service they are giving, so thought of forewarning other honest people before they want to purchase anything on Sifymall. So on the 2nd early morning i ordered the alphonso mangoes thinking it will be delivered before the 7th, since they claim on their website that the delivery is within 5-7 days. So after i ordered their website gave a message that a confirmation email would be sent to me. So till date I never received it, and their website was showing a status that the order is in processing. Even after so many mails to them I never received any response. After so many weeks they delivered rotten mangoes. I was totally pained at this and went to the customer chat and lodged a complaint and also called their manager, and informed him that the mangoes were rotten, for which he had to just say that we will look into the complaint.. My question to him was, when u know that u r delivering a perishable product, how come u delay the delivery and why is that their chat representatives are giving so many excuses. Guys please be aware that online shopping is still immature and certainly i will never shop with sifymall again..
Sify Mall is the most pathetic online portal.     (By real_tachyon on 10/28/2007 11:56:33 PM)
The most pathetic online shopping store. I had booked my order on 18th september. But still i have not got the book. I called them around 4-5 times but still they gave me false committments that it will be given soon. When you call the customer care, most of the time it will be busy. The customer support people don’t know how to talk in english. They will simply not understand anything. I talked to their team manager too, but he also maintained the same thing. Today they said book is not available with vendor. Even though u can see the Landmark stores selling those books. For my money also they will take 7 working days to return. They have already wasted 37 days of my preparation days and my money. Please don’t go just by the price. Finally i had to cancel my order and i am waiting for the refund now. I just hope they will give it this century. They are just making you fools.
Books on Sify     (By dontandon on 7/8/2007 2:49:48 AM)
I had ordered two books on Sifymall on May 12. They were expected to be delivered in 3-7 working days. One of the books got delivered in 20 days. Sify has no useful response to email querries. They have told me on phone yesterday that the other book is not in stock so I could choose another book. It is impossible to talk to anyone with authority in the organization. Repeated emails only end with a standard reply saying the customer car would reply in 24 hours. This never ever was followed up. The money credited in the process is yet to be returned. I wish I had read the reviews before going for online shopping with Sify. Online services thrive only in the face of good followup and prompt service. Sify is far from either.
GAP- Set of 3 T-shirt     (By Manoj on 5/6/2007 1:11:30 AM)
Item arrived in good condition and packing. Good buy. They deliver to only selected cities in India.
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH