Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
FloraIndia.com Reviews and Rating   
Online florist for best of flowers arrangements. NO extra delivery charges. Hand delivery of fresh indian and exotic flowers to loved ones.
Submit new review    |   Visit FloraIndia.com

12345678910...
Rakhi Thali     (By Biren patel on 8/26/2018 1:50:16 AM)
Worst website I ever used. I ordered Rakhi on 12th Aug. Today is 26 Aug Rakshabandhan. They haven't delivered Rakhi yet. So disappointed as it is not acceptable. I emailed also to remind them. But they said it will deliver before 26th Aug. NEVER EVER USE THIS WEBSITE... 0 star review.
Flowers     (By Poonam on 5/14/2018 7:56:38 PM)
I ordered fresh flowers for my mom on mother day. They delivered cheap dry & old flowers. May be they pucked some thrown flowers. When i made complain no reply from customer service. It was my biggest mistake. Plz dont order anything with them. These people just play with feelings.i wish i can give them negative stars
Flowers and Cake     (By VC on 5/13/2018 10:45:01 AM)
This was the third time I ordered from Flora India. Each time the flowers where jilted. When I ordered cake last time- it was dry. My Order No.:EH128293 was another horrible experience. I just get an apology email and that is all. No one picks up the phone, makes corrections, or provides good customer service. One should not order from them. I gave them three chances and regret. Its horrible when we pay and get this kind of service. varsha
wrong product, wrong advertising, horrible service     (By sunidhi on 3/1/2018 10:59:40 PM)
I ordered 15 kitkat bars, placed very tastefully in a red box lined with red cloth. It looked beautiful and was in my price range. Product number FIS015 on their website. What was received was a tacky basket lined with cheap fern leaves and 8 kitkats thrown in randomly, making it look like an after thought present as opposed to a genuine lovely gift. Of course the loved ones thanked and were not one bit rude about it, but I was embarrassed beyond words. I immediately wrote to floraindia, tried to call them, wrote on their website, but it was and is impossible to reach them. This is the second time it has happened, when I order something tasteful from the picture and what they deliver is something disgraceful. I will NEVER RECOMMEND this site to anyone, EVER !!!!!!!!!! Poor service, poor product, poor management. I am never using their service again.
Red roses     (By Manish Kumar on 10/2/2017 8:58:54 PM)
I ordered flowers(red roses) from floraindia.com even after reading some not so good reviews of it. I later realised my mistake on delivery. The wrapper around the flower was really cheap and old and dirty. The delivery guy was having difficult time to read the address(printed).They take your money but don`t give a good(not even decent) service. They just want to make unfair money without caring about the payment of people they work with(like delivery boy). and in the end they may shift the accountability on delivery boy or the people from whom they got the flowers. Looks like really cheap people running this business.
Cakes and Flowers      (By Bengalurugifting.com on 8/29/2017 1:24:49 AM)
Bengalurugifting is Excellent Services Provider in Bangalore
1 Kg Kaju Barfi & rakhi     (By Dr. Kiranjeet on 8/12/2017 11:38:25 PM)
No sweets delivered, but charged thru my nose-just some measly dry fruits delivered (which I didn't order)& when I complained they conveniently didn't respond. Spoke to their Customer Staff who very conveniently left chat. TOTAL RIP OFF & the BIGGEST CHEATS. NEVER ORDER from them if you value your money. They don't even deserve 1 star rating- FRAUDS & CHEATS
Flowers and Cake     (By Rakesh Neelam on 5/14/2017 10:10:41 PM)
Never buy from this website. Total rip off. I would like to choose -5 star if there's any cause they totally missed 1 item out 3 I ordered and the other two which were delivered are no where near to what they display on their website. Cheap stuff for high price. Totally disappointed. Not recommended!!!
Bouquet flowers and choclates     (By satish k on 2/15/2017 11:49:57 AM)
I totally deny giving single star.So stupid site.I have ordered bouquet for 14th feb with a surprise but this people totally ruined it.They delivered it on 15th feb evening. the flowers costed me 2000 RS and they gave some 4 roses and lilies which are dried up totally.i think i would have bought one big basket of flowers for that cost. Totally waste of money.the customer service dont even reply properly.
Cake and Flowers     (By CV on 11/11/2016 6:37:37 PM)
Extremely bad service and a rude customer care. They don't respond once you have done the payment. I ordered a cake and flowers for my wife's birthday. It costed me a bomb but I was not bothered as long as the service is good. Complaints: 1) It was supposed to be a mid night surprise delivery. The delivery guy starts calling 4 hours prior to the delivery. So the surprise factor was ruined. 2) The flowers were replaced by some local variety of flowers and which were of much less cost. I was not given any refund back of the difference in cost. 3) The cake had no message written on it. Looked like someone else's cake was given to us.
12345678910...
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  7  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  103  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  96  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  41  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  41  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  69  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH