Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
FloraIndia.com Reviews and Rating   
Online florist for best of flowers arrangements. NO extra delivery charges. Hand delivery of fresh indian and exotic flowers to loved ones.
Submit new review    |   Visit FloraIndia.com

12345678910
Red roses     (By Manish Kumar on 10/2/2017 8:58:54 PM)
I ordered flowers(red roses) from floraindia.com even after reading some not so good reviews of it. I later realised my mistake on delivery. The wrapper around the flower was really cheap and old and dirty. The delivery guy was having difficult time to read the address(printed).They take your money but don`t give a good(not even decent) service. They just want to make unfair money without caring about the payment of people they work with(like delivery boy). and in the end they may shift the accountability on delivery boy or the people from whom they got the flowers. Looks like really cheap people running this business.
Cakes and Flowers      (By Bengalurugifting.com on 8/29/2017 1:24:49 AM)
Bengalurugifting is Excellent Services Provider in Bangalore
1 Kg Kaju Barfi & rakhi     (By Dr. Kiranjeet on 8/12/2017 11:38:25 PM)
No sweets delivered, but charged thru my nose-just some measly dry fruits delivered (which I didn't order)& when I complained they conveniently didn't respond. Spoke to their Customer Staff who very conveniently left chat. TOTAL RIP OFF & the BIGGEST CHEATS. NEVER ORDER from them if you value your money. They don't even deserve 1 star rating- FRAUDS & CHEATS
Flowers and Cake     (By Rakesh Neelam on 5/14/2017 10:10:41 PM)
Never buy from this website. Total rip off. I would like to choose -5 star if there's any cause they totally missed 1 item out 3 I ordered and the other two which were delivered are no where near to what they display on their website. Cheap stuff for high price. Totally disappointed. Not recommended!!!
Bouquet flowers and choclates     (By satish k on 2/15/2017 11:49:57 AM)
I totally deny giving single star.So stupid site.I have ordered bouquet for 14th feb with a surprise but this people totally ruined it.They delivered it on 15th feb evening. the flowers costed me 2000 RS and they gave some 4 roses and lilies which are dried up totally.i think i would have bought one big basket of flowers for that cost. Totally waste of money.the customer service dont even reply properly.
Cake and Flowers     (By CV on 11/11/2016 6:37:37 PM)
Extremely bad service and a rude customer care. They don't respond once you have done the payment. I ordered a cake and flowers for my wife's birthday. It costed me a bomb but I was not bothered as long as the service is good. Complaints: 1) It was supposed to be a mid night surprise delivery. The delivery guy starts calling 4 hours prior to the delivery. So the surprise factor was ruined. 2) The flowers were replaced by some local variety of flowers and which were of much less cost. I was not given any refund back of the difference in cost. 3) The cake had no message written on it. Looked like someone else's cake was given to us.
Sweets, Rakhi     (By KS on 8/18/2016 9:29:59 AM)
The sweets packet and the Rakhi Thali packet are bitten by rat. Your services have really become pathetic. Even after multiple follow ups, this is not resolved. I was never expecting this to happen on a festive day. Return back the amount. Being a customer for more than 6 years, this is the treatment you provide, this is horrible. Note: Don't try to fool your customer by trying to deliver sweets from local cheap sweet shop after charging huge bucks for the same and promising to deliver quality stuff.
Bouquet and Flowers     (By Deeps on 6/19/2016 7:53:05 PM)
Most Shitty experience ever.. these guys just should stop operating. Horrible is an understatement for what they do to their customers. Pls stop using them, I ordered for 24 roses bouquet in basket and wat was delivered was shit, all stale roses that too 10 only in a broken used ice cream box. This is how these guys loot us and run their shop :( So sad, but I am sure they cannot sustain like this for long.
Wrong flower delivered - Not Good     (By sajdude on 4/6/2016 10:04:21 PM)
Had ordered 'blue orchid' and they delivered 'violet dendrobium orchid' without informing me and confirming the same. When i called to find out why, they just bluntly gave the reason as "Substitution Policy" without apologizing or empathizing with my situation. I say don't showcase / display out of stock items OR show the availability status of the products to the customer in real time to save customer dis-sat. If you ever genuinely run out of stock / flowers DURING THE COURSE OF THE DAY then INFORM THE CUSTOMER the same and if the "Substitution Policy" need to be implemented then ask for the customers preference from list of flowers available for substitution and not just decide for yourself which flower gets delivered. What if I would have paid 50% of the amount due to the "Substitution Policy" based on my financial condition / state of mind. I would never recommend them ever to anyone. Don't do business with them.
Roses & ferrero rocher chocolates.They are Fraud.Never but from them.     (By infotechvs on 2/16/2016 5:11:47 AM)
I have scheduled to deliver flowers and chocolate in India for Valentines day. The order was not delivered and I got an email saying the order was delivered. On contacting there customer support, those guys had no idea if it was delivered or not. I asked for a refund and asked them not to deliver now, but they did the same and delivered it on 16-th Feb. I feel so cheated right now.This is so pathetic.If I hadn't checked about my order these guys have wouldn't even delivered it and neither would have refund my money. I never wanted the items to be delivered on 16-Feb.If they can't deliver the item on time please shut down this site and stop cheating people.
12345678910
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH