Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
US2Guntur Reviews and Rating   
Exclusive Gift site in Guntur Krishna Districts, Ugadi Special Gifts to India, Gifts to Hyderabad, Gifts to Guntur, Gifts to Vijaywada, Gifts to Vizag
Submit new review    |   Visit US2Guntur

12345
Eggless cake     (By Dheeraj on 9/10/2016 5:15:17 PM)
Let me share some thoughts about the customer service. I contacted the customer service through Live Chat and representative answered in less than 2 minutes. They were very prompt and clear in their response. Based on the chat i placed the order and they assured it would be taken care of delivery on time. As assured they have delivered it on time. I placed the order at 10:00 AM in the morning for an egg less cake and it was delivered before 6:00 PM on same day. My mother in law was surprised and pretty happy to see the cake being delivered in short span of time frame. Thank for you service
Flowers for couple - Thanks for prompt delivery     (By R.R on 8/21/2015 10:34:39 PM)
My cousin received the flowers for the reception on time. thanks for prompt delivery.
Ethnic Gifts for Independence Day     (By Siri on 8/14/2015 3:57:12 AM)
I really appreciate your service for the Ethnic Gifts which I ordered, have been received on time by my friends and families this Independence Day
Fast Track Watch 788PP04     (By kpk on 5/18/2015 10:05:13 AM)
i give them zero rating . i purchased a Fast Track Watch 788PP04 that displayed on the site and they sent us the another watch when talked to customer care they came home and took away the watch and told they will send a replacement in 3 -4 working days. and its been 2 weeks now no replacement made until now. none of the 24 / 7 numbers works in night. no one will attend the call. when called in morning they are telling no model is available with them and don;t know when they will ship my watch. will never ever but gifts from them
Chocolate Cake     (By Ravi on 6/30/2014 12:10:36 AM)
I am very happy with your service for prompt delivery of Chocolate Cake a Delicious Treat for Mom to my mother on mother's day and would definitely like to order and recommend this to my friends. Ravi
Floral cake     (By BPK on 6/23/2014 11:36:48 AM)
WOREST...They have no ethics or morals in doing business. The pic and cake doesn't even match and when you ask them they have no answer because they dont know what cake they sent home. total BS. Thank god we go some good shops in US which deliver cakes. Please prove minus stars if possiable
cakes and toys     (By sb on 5/10/2014 8:17:46 AM)
I don't won't to give even one star to this US2GUNTUR OR US2AP whatever..... My first experience with this website was good, the normal cartoon cake was delivered on time as mentioned and got good reviews from back home, was impressed by that and second time ordered from them only for my niece, a fresh cream Mickey Mouse cake and a barbie doll.....this time time was such a bad experience, the cake was not fresh cream upon that on a basic square shape cake they have drawn an image we can't figure that out whether it Is gorilla or some other creature ....small children will get scared of that cake forget about eating that cake the taste was bad it seems and then the barbie doll was delivered after a week. Giving second chance to them as they have delivered properly first time and the manager also apologised , I ordered again for my nephew a kids English learner laptop, chocolates and colour pencils, this time I did not dare to order cake from them .....on my nephew's birthday they only delivered colour pencils and chocolates and the kids laptop was delivered after 3 days, as my nephew was all the way waiting for his laptop he was very much disappointed it was not delivered on his birthday....... In both the cases before ordering I called them and cross check with them that they can deliver to that date and whether they can prepare that cake to that city....my niece and nephew are kids and they were very much disappointed with this on their birthdays.
This level of commitment is exceptional      (By hussain sab on 4/9/2014 1:27:43 AM)
I would have to say, that these people are doing a Fantastic job! The mobile number that I had in my order was accidentally entered incorrect, but still the team, showed a great amount of dedication, patience and delivered the product on time. This level of commitment is exceptional and I would extend my Thanks to the team. I would definitely recommend this service to others." - Hussain Sab¸ USA
Birthday Cakes for Kids- Ashok, MT USA.     (By AshokA on 4/8/2014 10:50:42 PM)
Im very much happy for the services provided from your site and customer Service is really good. As promised the Order was delivered on time and made my wife happier.. :-) Really appreciate your services with all my heart.. I encourage all my friends and dear ones to your services for future needs. Thanks, Ashok, MT USA
Memorable wishes.     (By Divya on 4/4/2014 9:48:39 PM)
This service is very good for us ,,,,we can reach our people with gifts etc ,,as we are so far from our home town,,they help us touch the hearts of our people ,on any day, with what ever we wish, and see the smile on our family members face ,s with the flowers and gifts, thanks for being there, i wish you all,anu and family a happy Diwali ,and a happy new year too ,,,,,you guys are doing great job,- Divya,PA USA.
12345
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH