Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaGiftCenter Reviews and Rating   
Online ordering for gift delivery across the country. Send favorite gifts to your beloved family, friends and relatives anywhere in India. Pricing in dollars.
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaGiftCenter

Ed     (By Bingu on 4/16/2016 5:39:55 AM)
On one line this is fraud site. To whom we should complaint against this website ? Rating 0 is more for this site -100 is best review for this site
rakhi + Dryfuits     (By Deepali on 9/3/2013 9:19:56 AM)
I had a very bad experience with this fraud website. I ordered Rakhi + Dry fuits but they were never delivered. I have been calling them multiple times and they have not yet refunded the money. Please do not ever use this web site to place your orders.
Flower bouquet     (By Sriram on 6/9/2010 3:44:24 PM)
I had a very very worst experience with this fraud website. i ordered a flower bouquet and it has to be delivered on 19 may. i ordered them before 2 weeks. the item has not been delivered at all. they say that none was there in the premises. so i will not deliver it again and I WILL NOT REFUND YOUR MONEY.. i am hopeless to get back my refunds they are the worst and most bad website in the world.
Cake     (By Parmeswaram on 4/18/2009 3:13:51 AM)
Good experience. Cake was delivered on time and good quality. I had used this service before and satisfied. Make sure your city is in their online list. Quite a few cities anyway.
Chocolate Cake - One kg ( ID CA-SB-OC)     (By LalJose on 1/12/2009 7:30:26 PM)
I placed an order for a Christmas cake on Dec 19th. It was supposed to be delivered on the 24th to my parents. I had asked my parents not to buy another cake for Christmas because they will be getting mine. It was not delivered on 25th. After lot of attempts, I was able to contact someone from customer service. The service representative said they can not deliver the item because they don’t deliver to my city. They said that they can cancel the order on the 26th. (as though it is a big favor for me!!). My parents ended up with-out a Christmas cake because it was too late to get another one. I will not buy another item from IndiaGiftCenter.
Flowers     (By aadya on 6/12/2008 9:11:00 AM)
IndiaGiftCenter is a fraud website. They never answer any calls. The items were not deliverd on time.
Silver Swastik Deepam      (By TomWright on 1/25/2008 12:41:46 PM)
Good experience. I will use the service again
P-MKW Man Kind for Women from Dorall Collection     (By ThKann on 9/20/2006 8:05:26 PM)
I had purchased this item for my mom-in-law's birthday 5 days before her birthday......but it arrived a week after her birthday..........
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH