Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
Talash.com Reviews and Rating   
Send Gifts, Flowers, Cakes to India. More than 20000+ Online Gifts. Send Express Gifts, Flowers, Cake to India within 24 Hours on different occasion like Birthday, Wedding etc
Submit new review    |   Visit Talash.com

1234567
Reply to Palak     (By Giftwithlove1 on 9/19/2016 11:40:08 PM)
Dear Palak, This is to confirm you that as per our records, your order was for delivery on 18th August 2016 for midnight delivery and as per your order specification, your order was delivered at 18th August midnight itself. However, if you still have any concerns then do let us know through email at: support@giftwithlove.net. With Regards Giftwithlove Support Team
Rakhi with Sweets     (By Palak on 8/23/2016 4:50:50 AM)
Terrible experience... Never ever purchase from this site... they never deliver ontime and when asked they wont accept and blam the customer... money suckers...
flowers     (By santhoshss on 7/25/2016 6:30:43 AM)
My Experience in Giftwithlove.net was superb, while ordering we were afraid, but was happy when we came to know that my order of chocolates and flowers was very good and delivered on correct time.
flowers     (By sams on 7/8/2016 6:38:05 AM)
My order of Flowers was very late and afraid that it will be delivered or not to Chennai, but thank you Rosesandgifts.com, it reached on time.
Flowers     (By Raghugarg on 7/6/2016 5:17:57 AM)
The Entire Gift Hamper of Flowers and Cakes with Teddy was really good, Giftwithlove.net thank you for your services.
flowers     (By anvitha on 6/30/2016 1:12:09 AM)
Great job Giftwithlove.net, asked to send bouquet of gerberas to my daughter in New Delhi, it was done precisely.
Flowers     (By Lavika on 3/11/2016 6:35:27 AM)
The Gifts available in Rosesandgifts.com is at fewer prices and tried with the service, it was amazing and reached to my home properly.
Flowers     (By ranjitha on 2/11/2016 6:03:39 AM)
It was superb experience when shopped with Rosesandgifts.com, My father was very happy by the gift I had sent to Bangalore on his Birthday.
Rakhi      (By Sis . on 2/5/2016 6:32:16 PM)
Very very bed , cheater , iresponsible , service is not good please I advise don't trust them
Flowers     (By sangeetha on 1/29/2016 5:52:59 AM)
Amazing and excellent service by Giftwithlove.net, We were really happy to see the recipient happiness, thanks a lot the website Giftwithlove.net.
1234567
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH