Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
KeralaFlowersGifts Reviews and Rating   
Send Gifts to Kerala, Gifts to Kerala for Onam, Flowers to Kerala, Onam Gifts to Thiruvananthapuram, Gifts to Cochin, Ernakulam, Kozhikode ,Kottayam ,Kochi, Palakkad,Thrissur, Trivandrum, Thiruvananthapuram etc
Submit new review    |   Visit KeralaFlowersGifts

1234
Chocolate Cake and Masala Cashews     (By Archana on 10/10/2017 2:58:43 AM)
ZERO star!!!! I do not even want to give them 1 star as their service is the most pathetic I have ever experienced. The ordered items were chocolate cake and masala cashews for my father's birthday and they delivered sub standard cake and raw cashews from a local store. Their customer service is horrible and filled withe unapologetic morons. Please make sure that you never ever order anything from here.
Ladies bag     (By Jobin on 6/18/2017 5:05:57 AM)
These guyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz are fraud...please dont buy anything from this website..There customer service is [***]!!!Copy paste customer service!!! guyz dont buy from here..personal experience.. i lost 2000RS .thats not my problem..but they cheated me. Going to file case against them
Cake + flower + Birthday card     (By rakeshbmenon on 6/15/2017 12:38:03 AM)
This people are real cheaters. I have asked for a delivery of birthday cake and at night 9:30PM they sent an email saying that they are not able to deliver the cake. I have contacted them well before and they asked me to wait till 8:30PM. They should show some courtesy to inform customers if they cant deliver the product at least before evening so that we can make some other arrangements. For me, they are cheaters, cheaters, cheaters and lot more!!! 0 rating for their service what so ever they calls
3     (By Salin on 6/1/2017 11:44:56 PM)
A cake and three items were ordered for my sisters birthday,never got it ON THAT DAY and poor and arrogant customer service.DO NOT TRUST.
Cake,Flowers and Chocolates     (By Susmin on 1/5/2017 8:54:10 PM)
I ordered 50 red roses with 1 kg black forest cake. Also chocolate arrangement. What got delivered was completely different. Instead of red roses, some assorted flowers sent. Also instead of 1 kg cake, 1/2 kg cake was delivered. Also chocolates were delivered in some paper bag. I reached out to them to file a compliant. After promising action, it's been 2 weeks, no response from them. They literally ruined the best day for my parentsScam artists, worst customer service, not using them ever again..
Fruit Basket     (By Maneesh on 11/30/2016 3:54:18 AM)
CHEATING COMPANY....ORDERED 4 DAYS BACK...NOT YET DELIVERED......AND NO CONTACT NUMBERS.....AND NO RESPONSE TO EMAIL......I GOT FOOLED ..ANYBODY KNOW HOW TO LOG COMPLAINT ...AS I DONT WANT THEM TO CHEAT MORE PEOPLE... WORST EXPERIENCE....CHEATERS.....NO ONE USE THIS SERVICE....maneesh ...00971 55 9118450
Dewali Gift - Sweets     (By R Mohan on 11/11/2016 10:46:13 AM)
Item order on30th October, 2016 still not delivered. and no update on the website, only says shipped. there is not contact telephone number or e.mail address to contact. suspicious company,
birthday cake     (By djrouf on 10/24/2016 8:33:27 AM)
worst service.... I've ordered a birthday cake to be delivered on 22nd of this month and today it's 24th and so far there is no cake and no reply for my emails, they have same day delivery option on their website and these are all blunders. don't send through this website.
Combo flowers with dry fruits     (By Geetha on 8/23/2016 10:07:28 AM)
Useless service. No confirmation whether service delivered.no reply to enquiries.looks like rs.1565 gone down the drain
Birthday cake,flowers,birthday card     (By ranju Paul on 5/29/2016 10:00:06 AM)
you guys are all right its fucking courier service, fucking corier service means keralaflowergifts
1234
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH