Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaFlowerPlaza Reviews and Rating   
Send Gifts to India, Online delivery of flowers to India, gift to India, chocolates, cakes, watches, teddy, sweets, fresh fruits, dry fruits.
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaFlowerPlaza

12345
Pink roses bunch     (By Ady on 6/14/2016 12:29:07 PM)
Good service...they delivered the flowers on time for my DAD's birthday. The flowers were fresh too.But the only negative was a handwritten note in a incomprehensible handwriting!!
Flowers.....     (By nidhi on 1/5/2016 3:12:14 AM)
I made a last minute order the night before I wanted the bouquet of flowers delivered to my sister and Indiaflowerplaza.com. made it happen! My flowers were delivered the very next morning! They were very communicative with me and everything went so smoothly!
Flowers     (By perin on 12/4/2015 3:10:13 AM)
I received a beautiful burlap wrapped bouquet of flowers yesterday from you sent by my daughter. The presentation of the bouquet is stunning, the unusual array of flowers was so amazing and I really loved the greenery you included. I will definitely call on India Flower Plaza next time I am in need! Thank You! Mindy
ARRANGEMENT OF GERBERAS WITH 1/2 KG SPECIAL BUTTER SCOTCH CAKE     (By Niti on 7/27/2015 4:53:02 AM)
Recently I have ordered bunches of flowers for my mom on the eve of mothers day. Believe me they are the best services to deliver flowers in the exact place and an exact time. As I am living in Pune and my mom is living in Ahmedabad. I wasn't able to come for mothers day due to office work. But Thanks to Indiaflowerplaza for making my mom's day special.
Valentine Gifts     (By Archu on 2/17/2015 11:51:29 PM)
Well, Recently I have order red rose basket arrangement for my boy friend on valentine day. They have deliver best arrangement with fresh flowers.They deliver it one the exact time I have mentioned on order. I am quite impressed with their services.
balloon bouquet     (By User89 on 12/11/2014 1:41:03 AM)
It was my friend's B'day and i wanted to surprise her. I ordered a balloon bouquet from the site indiaflowerplaza.com and my order no was CART28953191.In the picture, you could see that it consists of helium balloons,a few normal balloons, and a few swirly shaped balloons, but all what my friend received was a packet of 10 normal looking balloons which weren't not even blown!!.Also on demanding them to be blown up, they were mouth blown instead of helium blown(why else would they stand up in the picture?)!! Note: I paid Rs.1175/- for normal looking balloons and not bouquet balloons!! Everybody knows that balloons are not so expensive! And if you tell me that balloons according to the order were just normal balloons i would suggest with all respect to change all the pictures of balloons bouquet on their website to 10 normal looking balloons instead of picturing them as differently shaped and colored! I had talked to the delivery head and he told me that he was just asked to deliver normal looking 10 balloons and wasn't even shown the picture displayed on the site and wasn't given any order to be helium filled or anything of that matter! Also calling up the consumer care and telling them about the unblown balloons, she sounded very pissed and even cut my call. Also, I sent a mail asking them to refund the money , i didn't even receive a mail of acknowledgment or any response for that matter.
Bunch of flower arrangement and chocolates.      (By joy on 9/5/2014 6:18:52 AM)
Awesome Services!! Recently I have order Bunch of flowers arrangement and chocolates for some of my friends on friendship day. I am so much impress with their services that I would like to use indiaflowerplaza again in future. Thanks !!!
1st and Best Experience to send cake online     (By Ameet Panchal on 8/22/2014 12:25:21 AM)
I want to deliver a birthday cake to my wife on her birthday but because of office work I have go to out of town, so could not possible to buy birthday cake for her. One of my friends told me to buy cake from India Flower Plaza, it’s very trusted destination to delivery cake online, when I checked it’s review it’s not a good but it’s number of cake variations and competitive price I have trust this website and order cake with rose flowers and it’s delivered order on time with my loved message, so thank you very much India flower plaza to make my day.. I am highly recommended this website as per my experience
HEART SHAPE BLACK FOREST CAKE     (By ronnie on 8/21/2014 4:22:10 AM)
Great Services! Same day delivery on time.. Well, I recently order "HEART SHAPE BLACK FOREST CAKE" on birthday of my friend from indiaflowerplaza. They are one of the best services provided. I got delivery of cake on time and also fresh cake.
gifts and bunch of flowers arrangement     (By Jenniifer on 7/1/2014 5:31:53 AM)
Great Services! Same day Flower delivery on time I have order gifts and bunch of flowers arrangement for my mom on mothers day from indiaflowerplaza. They deliver it one the exact time I have mentioned on order. Thanks to them.
12345
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  91  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH