Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
AllindiaFlorist.com Reviews and Rating   
All India Florist deliver fresh rose blooms and flowers to India. Send floral gifts and fresh flowers in India as also orchid blossoms and birthday cake gifts and gift chocolates roses dry fruits flower sweets orchids and cakes to India. Will deliver floral gifts all over India.
Submit new review    |   Visit AllindiaFlorist.com

cakes     (By Chanchal on 4/28/2016 3:47:02 AM)
My order for Cakes and Chocolates was very good, the recipient was very happy and it was a good commitment towards customers thanks a lot.
Flowers and cake     (By VMP on 3/19/2015 9:13:52 AM)
I have been using their website and a few others to deliver gifts in India from abroad for past 4 years now. They are my preferred site as I have had no problems with them. I have never had a requirement for time constrained delivery, so it has not mattered to me much that they do not deliver according to requested time of day, but they have always delivered before the end of the specified delivery day. The cakes I have ordered through them have always been delicious and fresh. The flowers are not always the exact color as shown in the pictures but have been always delivered fresh and pretty looking in my experience. Payment processing has been smooth and hassle free.
roses     (By Aarti on 7/7/2014 4:05:35 AM)
Very cool They delivered my order in just 2 hours. Made me happy
Send Gifts to India, Send flowers to India, Send Cakes to India.     (By US2GUNTUR on 4/8/2014 11:08:30 PM)
E-Commerce India site, called us2guntur.com,\' which is located at http://www.us2guntur.com for your collection of links (Resources). Our site is \"us2guntur.com /us2ap.com\" an Online gift Portal to deliver the Fresh Flowers, Cakes, Chocolates & Gifts etc. This e-commerce portal is the own gift portal of ‘Kireeti Soft technologies Ltd., which is a public limited company. • Us2Ap.com / Us2Guntur.com and group of sites designed by Kireeti Soft Technologies Ltd to help NRIs shower their Love, feelings and emotions on their friends and relatives in India in a unique way. • Us2guntur helps you pamper your beloved ones pleasantly with your wonderful gifts and convey to them, your heart-felt emotions in a memorable manner. • NRIs residing in US and other parts of the world can instantly send gifts like Sweets, Fruits, Gift Articles, Cakes, Flowers and Greetings to their beloved ones quickly, easily and safely through us2guntur.com. • 13 Years of Services in the Industry. • Exclusive services like Free Digital Photo, Free Greeting Card etc. #1Gift Portal of AP and a Leading Gift portal of south India Customers Across the Globe 2,00,000+ Satisfied Customers, Personal Delivery Team, High Quality Products, Reasonable Prices, Wide Range of Products, Free Express Deliveries, SAME DAY DELIVERY, Deliveries to Villages Also Delivery to Chennai, Delhi, Bangalore, Gujarat, Calcutta & Mumbai Since we have a splash page that has some large images, you may prefer to use this URL
24 Red and White Assorted Flowers     (By escapee on 5/18/2013 7:32:44 AM)
24 Red and White Assorted Flowers were supposed to be lilies. I received cheap couple of lilies instead. Pic ture showed a nice red vase. This order was for my mom. She had wanted a red vase which is why I ordered this they sent over a cheap normal no color glass vase. On complaining, the good thing is they responded and sent over flowers again. But they sent over 24 red.anf white roses with no vase. This site is a rip off.
flowers     (By Dhirendra on 2/14/2012 8:32:03 AM)
pathetic, bad, frauds, cheats, send them to jail
Red toses     (By m on 5/23/2008 11:43:31 PM)
If you do not want unnecessary trouble in your life, please do not shop at their website. I ordered flowers that said "guaranteed delivery on valentine's day". And guess when they were actually delivered.. 25th feb, at least a 100 phone calls to customer support later. Very rude staff, pathetic service.
Bouquet and Dry fruits     (By Dhanyakl on 5/10/2008 5:59:05 AM)
I had used this site to deliver a bouquet and dry fruits to my father on his birthday which happened to be on a Sunday. I had given specific instructions to deliver the items in the morning and I got a confirmation from them that the items would be delivered. My father waited at home the whole day for the gift and finally it arrived at 5PM. The person who made the delivery also said that they are doing a "favour" by delievering the items on a Sunday. Remember they are doing this after charging me for the whole thing!! The items delivered were also not the ones shown in the picture in their website. They had a photo of 6 different types of dry fruits, but delivered only 2 small boxes of dates and cashews and that too as a "big favour". They didnt even have the courtesy to reply to my complaints. The worst ever customer service, and Im sure I'll never make use of their "service" again!!!
flowers     (By aadya on 8/11/2007 7:41:44 AM)
Great service
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH