Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
Rightflorist.in Reviews and Rating   
Send Gifts to India, Online delivery of flowers to India, gift to India, chocolates, cakes, watches, teddy, sweets, fresh fruits, dry fruits, Anniversary, Birthday, Wedding gifts, Cakes
Submit new review    |   Visit Rightflorist.in

Gift box missing, dry fruits delivered in polythene bag !     (By S Reddy on 11/2/2013 7:07:56 AM)
2nd Nov 2013 - Do not order from this site, absolutely crappy customer service, order was to be delivered next day for Diwali. I ordered sweets and dry fruits. They show a nice box for dry fruits but a small boy delivered dry fruits in a polythene bag, no gift box !! I am not doing grocery shopping here !! This was a diwali gift and sweets were missing too. I was so ashamed. After a long wait customer service came on line and categorically told me that they have not mentioned anywhere that dry fruits will be delivered in a box, excuse me !!! this is a gift site, you show a nice picture of box with dry fruits, you have not mentioned anywhere that box will be missing from gift, I felt so cheated !! This was supposed to be next day delivery and sweets are on their way for deliverey after 4 to 5 days in courier !! which will be many days after diwali. I wanted to cancel order but am told it cannot be cancelled. My worst experience of all time gift giving !!! BEWARE, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
chocolates     (By Mel on 11/20/2012 2:25:19 AM)
ordered chocs to be delivered for a spl occassion to my husband in Bglr and till date no delivery. the company expects me to chase the courier people. terrible service, no reimbursement & still no delivery.
Cake and Flowers     (By shivam on 7/22/2012 3:35:30 AM)
By far the worst company to deal with for delivery. ordered cake and flowers, however ONLY flowers were delivered after a day but not the cake. its been over a month refund hasn't been processed after spending hours on hopeless customer service. I strongly recommend you NOT TO USE THIS SITE, hoping its a isolated incident. PS I am giving one star because it won't let me post review without that.
FLOWER BOQUET     (By Radhu on 12/20/2011 7:31:31 AM)
Thanks to right florist. Prompt delivery. I ordered flower basket for my brother wedding, and the location was far from city, but they delivered in right time.
flowers in a vase - My Order number: IFN-2111201117194     (By Tushar1957 on 12/1/2011 2:14:12 AM)
The flowers delivered were not fresh and the vase in which the flowers were delivered had a sharp broken edge on the neck of the vase. On writing to the customer care, they replied very non-chalantly that we delvier what we have and not as the picture depicts on the portal??? On top of that they are asking me to call the customer - does such service deserve am international call? Sure, a big NO.In todays world of customer service-centric business, I dont think I will ever do business with http://www.IndiaFloristNetwork.com as there does not seem to be any customer loyalty. At best I wil rate them as ONE-STAR
a watch and bag (fastrack)     (By ishan on 11/9/2011 3:28:56 AM)
Bad....REALLY DISAPPOINTED.I made an order through giftstoindia. While the watch was alright but the bag which was delivered was completely different from the one i selected. I selected it for a lady. But the bag she recieved is college bag. When i asked to take it back and replace the people say we have to send it back and then they will do. TOTALLY IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOUR.NEVER SHOP AGAIN...AARGH!!1
Rightflorist.com Scammed Me     (By lorijames on 12/27/2010 11:47:29 PM)
I placed an order on rightflorist.com Singapore on 24/12/2010. The order was for flowers and candy to be delivered on Christmas to my fiance in Singapore. I received a confirmation and order number for my debit card purchase. Christmas day, i checked the rightflorist.com website, and the order was marked processed on that day. This website had the correct information and phone numbers to fulfill the transaction properly, but chose instead to show very poor and unprofessional business etiquette by showing a false delivery statement and thereby ripping me off. The company s website looks very professional and respectable, and that is why I did not research this company. These scammers would not answer my emails or answer their telephone. This was a very serious and costly mistake on my part, and I feel betrayed and shamed...for trusting these pirates to have one shred of honesty and integrity. In the end, I am to blame, because I set myself up to be scammed. Thanks for ruining my fiance s and my Christmas! One star is too good for your company! James Pickard USA
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH