Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
EndeKeralam.com Reviews and Rating   
Gifts to Kerala, Online Florist shop for flowers in Kerala, Send flower to Kerala, Birthday cakes to Kochi, anniversary gifts to Ernakulam, wedding Cake to Cochin, Sweets to Trivandrum, India.
Submit new review    |   Visit EndeKeralam.com

flowers     (By hsrav on 5/6/2016 4:36:28 AM)
Personalised gifts were very good, it was the way as we ordered and got on hand on the time which we specified, it’s a trust worthy site.
Cake and Flowers     (By C on 2/5/2014 1:00:17 AM)
The order was booked on 4th Feb 2014 to be delivered the same day. I get a feedback that none of the delivery boys were available and the same would be delivered the next day (i.e 5th Feb 2014). It is 2.30 Pm on 15th and yet no sign! Are we ordering for Special days or belated special days???
Bunch of roses for parents anniversary     (By Nidhi on 1/7/2013 6:59:47 AM)
I had a bad experience with the site. They didnt deliver on my inlaws anniversary and to top it all they didnt have the courtesy to inform me abt it also. My reputation was disgraced. Finally they gave a lame excuse that there was bus strike when all transport and all other vehicles were plying. I would recommend the site as other sites have the decency to say no when they cant and not cheat customers. Kindly beware!!
cake + bouquet     (By Santhosh on 12/6/2011 9:54:54 PM)
I recently booked an order(cake + bouquet) with endekeralam for my mothers 60th birthday. The only good thing abt the order is it reached on time. However, the cake had no wordings on it. The bouquet was not as per the picture. Let the flowers be different. But in the picture the flowers were in a beautiful basket. However the bouquet that reached home was in some green plastic basket. They charge so much and they dont do as per the order. I wrote a mail to the site but no one replied back (They wrote 5 to 6 emails when I had to pay extra for delivery charges). This suggests that they have been receiving complaints like this and ignoring them.
Pineapple cake(5 - star) and a bouquet of flowers     (By Surprisebox on 5/9/2011 5:55:46 PM)
I love surprising people and I just took advantage of this site to suprise my mother with a cake and few flowers on her birthday. It sure was an amazing surprise that the service was sooooooooo good inspite of the a last minute decsion to send a gift :). The deliver was on time and well handled. I would suggest everyone to use this site.:)
Chocolate Cake and Bunch of Red Rose     (By Christina on 7/12/2010 6:19:51 AM)
I had ordered for Chocolate cake and Red roses Bunch for my Uncle on his birthday. The service had been great.. Thank you guys and keep up the work.
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH