Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaCakes.com Reviews and Rating   
Decorated bakery cakes, chocolate cakes, birthday cakes, engagement cakes, cartoon cakes, Kids cakes, egg less cakes, wedding cakes, valentine cakes, mothers day cakes, heart shape cakes, anniversary cakes, taj cakes, delivery & booking shop in India
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaCakes.com

12345678910...
Cake     (By Deeksha.. on 2/14/2021 8:32:50 AM)
Firstly, they will write that the delivery is free across India on their website as false claim. After which you will place order and put in address and will not be asked for any delivery charges. Once the payment is made and things are beyond your hands they would send you an email to give extra amount (Rs. 250 in my case) to deliver the product as the location is too far from them. And let me tell you the location was Meerut city not even that far which couldn't be located. Totally not worth trusting a penny.
cake     (By Mahaveer on 2/9/2021 8:02:01 AM)
worst exp,these people are bloody shit people,have no idea how to work professionally,money suckingones,the my ordr no:510582wasnt del later they say we cant help,hve no idea also how to work.nvr ever work with this 3rdclass people,rem fnp,winni or any other gd companies work btr and profsionaly indaicakes.com
Cake     (By Oshin on 2/5/2021 3:37:18 AM)
I recently had a really bad experience wid @indiacakes For them customr satisfaction is least of a priority.I placed the order after multiple telephonic confirmations frm d executives & on d day whn cake was to be delivered I calld them in d morning just to take a confirmation.They assured that delivery will happen by 6pm. I waited patiently till 6:45pm nobody gave me any update.At last I calld them to take d status of my delivery vry conveniently they told me that they couldn't arrange d delivery. Blunder1: Point to note here is their customer support closes at 7pm sharp & I was not being told about the status the entire day Blunder2 : They promised me a refund,as it was 7pm already & I was discussing my issue with them, they were in a hurry to close their shift and did not inform me about any refund policy.wen I asked what needs to be done for a refund d executive told me to write an email and said everything will be managed and dropped d call I wrote an email the same day stating all that has happened. I did not even receive an apology mail.After waiting for few days and not getting any response from their team.I called them again. And the executives told me that it takes 15days.I waited patiently but it was of no use. I had to call them again yesterday to remind them about my refund Blunder3: the executives now told me that I can only get a coupon they don't refund at all.i don't know what took them so long to figure this out.i was really angry this time as it was d
cake     (By nehasood on 1/24/2021 7:07:44 AM)
I placed an order on 20 Jan and they promised to deliver the same day. They did not deliver the cake on 20th Jan before 9 pm and my friend had to buy another cake after 9 pm then I called indiacakes.com at 21 mornings and they informed they you have to pay more 200rs to deliver so I said cake is not required now, do not deliver , I want my refund, they said drop an email we will revert, I sent 3 emails on 21 but no one reverted, I called again on 22, but they shouted on me saying - there is no refund policy, and you placed order at 4pm and expecting us to deliver same day and you did not paid extra delivery charges and they said let me add your call to receiver, we have your receiver number, and ask them how far they live to deliver, they tried to include and insult in front of the reciever . Literally that lady-sunita shouted on me like anything , I am attaching my recorded call and email what I sent, they does not even 0 star.
Cakes and Flowers     (By Anikt on 7/25/2020 7:32:29 AM)
I just love this place. This is the best website for cakes and flowers and provides best taste in affordable pricing and you can pay through Gpay also.
Cake     (By Nitish on 7/21/2020 6:34:49 AM)
All the services of IndiaCakes are awesome. The taste of their cakes is delicious and very soft and I paid easily online through Gpay.
Cake     (By Suraj singh on 7/20/2020 7:22:10 AM)
I had some queries related to my order. They responded very quickly through e-mail support and solved my problem. Great service!!
IndiaCakes     (By alexandermatthew on 7/16/2020 8:18:44 AM)
All the services of IndiaCakes are awesome. The taste of their cakes is delicious and very soft and I paid easily online through Gpay.
Cakes and flowers     (By Payal_singh on 7/10/2020 5:21:05 AM)
I just love this place. This is the best website for cakes and flowers and provides best taste in affordable pricing and you can pay through Gpay also.
Cake     (By MK on 6/23/2020 5:46:40 AM)
Online ordering of cakes from this website is very simple. All you need to do is select the cake and do payment using simple and secure payment option i.e., Google pay. I love this website and the cakes. Keep up the great work guys!
12345678910...
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  12  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  1  reviews
BombayFashion
  3  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  22  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  15  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  7  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  104  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  5  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  270  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  41  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  44  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  69  reviews
US2Guntur
  49  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH