Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaCakes.com Reviews and Rating   
Decorated bakery cakes, chocolate cakes, birthday cakes, engagement cakes, cartoon cakes, Kids cakes, egg less cakes, wedding cakes, valentine cakes, mothers day cakes, heart shape cakes, anniversary cakes, taj cakes, delivery & booking shop in India
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaCakes.com

12345678910
Cakes, Chocolates, Bouquet     (By Ajay Gupta on 12/7/2017 11:25:35 PM)
Indiacakes is the best online cake delivery site. If you want to make your loved one feel special then Indiacakes is best option. I have tried their services in Kanpur and had amazing experiences. My cakes and chocolates were delivered on time and tasted good. I also had ordered a bouquet from there, which was ok but yeah on time delivery.
I appreciate their service     (By Pawan Nagar on 12/7/2017 4:39:05 AM)
we get a variety of cake flavors to choose from and they also have options for customized cakes. So I have ordered the cake for my son 6th birthday party. The cake was customized in the shape of his favorite cartoon. I also get an option of buying flowers and chocolates from here. The cake was delicious and perfect cartoon designed. All over Great experience. I appreciate their service. Thank you
Amazing midnight cake delivery service by Indiacakes     (By Ramesh Sharma on 12/2/2017 1:21:23 AM)
Amazing midnight cake delivery service by Indiacakes. Ordered a red velvet cake two days back for my best friend’s birthday. The cake was delivered at her doorstep at about 11:50 pm. The packaging was beautiful, cake looked and tasted delicious. It was freshly baked and literally melted in the mouth. Had a wonderful experience with Indiacakes!
Butterscotch Cake     (By Honey Desai on 11/30/2017 12:05:09 AM)
This is the third time that I ordered from Indiacakes. We ordered from Indiacakes for a colleague’s birthday and as always the services and cake quality was commendable. The cake was delivered right on time and the butterscotch cake was finger licking good. Despite our office location (in the outskirts of Noida), we got timely delivery. All thanks to Indiacakes.
good job guys     (By Panchi Bansal on 11/28/2017 12:03:15 AM)
We always order from IndiaCakes to celebrate birthdays in our hostel. The reason for this is that the cakes are even delivered even at midnight and whenever we want it. They have a number of flavors available with them, so for us girls it gets very convenient for us to order from here as we can’t go out after 8 and also during the exam time it saves us a lot of time to go to market and buy a cake. Not just for birthdays, we order from IndiaCakes whenever we have out midnight cravings for something sweet.
butterscotch cake     (By FlowersnGift Online on 11/27/2017 6:20:21 AM)
I orderd Butterdcorch cake, Feel better http://www.flowersngiftonline.com/
Pineapple Cake     (By Rakhi Jha on 11/24/2017 5:18:16 AM)
Amazing Cakes by Indiacakes. Recently ordered pineapple cake for my friend’s birthday in office. The cake was freshly prepared and looked really attractive. It tasted equally good and was appreciated by everyone. My order was delivered within 2 hours only. Overall an excellent experience with Indiacakes. Highly recommended!
Butterscotch Cake      (By Amit Jain on 11/22/2017 1:06:47 AM)
Indiacakes is the best cake delivery services. I ordered a butterscotch cake from Noida and the ordered was to be delivered in Delhi. I chose the option of same day delivery. I ordered the cake at about 11am and the cake reached to the destination at around 4pm, although I mentioned the time till 6 pm. The cake was also beautifully packed and it was freshly baked. I really got so much appreciation as the cake also tasted so good. I am definitely going to order from Indiacakes again. So happy with their services and the quality of cake.
butterscotch cake and a bouquet      (By Govind Chauhan on 11/21/2017 12:41:55 AM)
I placed my first ordered 2 days back from Indiacakes. I almost forgot that it was my friend’s anniversary and got a call from them inviting me for dinner. Since my office is in outskirts and also I had to make up for forgetting their anniversary so I thought of surprising them by sending a cake to their doorstep. So I placed order of a butterscotch cake and a bouquet on Indiacakes. The cake was delivered after an hour and my friends were really surprised and happy to see that. During the dinner as well, everyone was appreciating my gesture and the delicious cake that I sent. So, for me Indiacakes is definitely the best online cake delivery site.
unbeatable cake quality and taste     (By Harsh on 10/31/2017 5:11:49 AM)
Indiacakes is the most reliable online cake delivery services in India. I have ordered from Indiacakes from two different cities and the services in both the cities are equally good. The best thing about ordering from Indacakes is their unbeatable cake quality and taste. I also prefer Indiacakes because they have so many gifting solutions as well like flower bouquets,chocolates etc. So now I don’t have to panic in emergency situations and just have to click on Indiacakes website.
12345678910
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  91  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH