Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaCakes.com Reviews and Rating   
Decorated bakery cakes, chocolate cakes, birthday cakes, engagement cakes, cartoon cakes, Kids cakes, egg less cakes, wedding cakes, valentine cakes, mothers day cakes, heart shape cakes, anniversary cakes, taj cakes, delivery & booking shop in India
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaCakes.com

12345678
fruit cake & lilies bouquet     (By AbhyaSmiriti on 10/16/2017 4:39:43 AM)
Recently ordered a fruit cake from Indiacakes for a farewell in the office. The cake was great and was highly appreciated by all my colleagues. We even ordered a bouquet of lilies from there, which was also very beautiful and the flowers were fresh. Full marks to the flavors, design and the quality of the cake and full marks to the timely delivery as well. I am definitely going to order from Indiacakes again as I really liked their service and the products.
butterscotch cake     (By Kanika Kapoor on 10/14/2017 2:19:05 AM)
We planned a colleagues birthday party in our office. Since, We wanted it to be a surprise, so we ordered online cake from India cakes. It was a 2kg, butterscotch cake and we ordered it a day before the party. The cake was fresh and delicious and the design was also very beautiful. There was one problem and that was the delivery timing. It was 30min late.
chocolate truffle cake along with a bouquet and a coffee mug     (By rkraj on 10/13/2017 12:23:49 AM)
I had my brother's birthday and he was away from us on his work in Secunderabad. I was in Delhi at that time. I decided to give him a pleasant surprise by ordering his favourite cake for him online. So I started looking for different online cake delivery sites and finally selected Indiacakes.com. I ordered his favourite chocolate truffle cake along with a bouquet and a coffee mug. My ordered reached within the given time in that I had advised. It was nicely wrapped. My brother really loved the cake, bouquet and mug. He liked the cake so much so asked to always order his favourite cake from Indiacakes.com. They also offered 10% discount on my first order. Really a nice online cake delivery site.
red velvet cake     (By Neha Sharma on 10/11/2017 1:28:28 AM)
India Cakes is the best site for ordering online cakes. I ordered a cake for my sister’s birthday, yesterday. I chose midnight cake delivery as I wanted to surprise her. I got my red velvet cake right on time and the delivery person called me when he reached the door rather than ringing the door bell, so I was able to surprise my sister just the way I thought. The cake was beautifully decorated and was yummy. It was one of the finest red velvet cakes that we have ever eaten. My sister loved the surprise, thank you India Cakes for such great cake and service.
pineapple cake and bouquet     (By Vandana Maniar on 10/7/2017 1:56:59 AM)
Indiacakes is my favorite online cake delivery stores. It has been almost 6 months when I first ordered cake from this site and since then it has been so many times that I have ordered cakes from Indiacakes for my office parties, hostel parties and have even sent it to my family members in Ghaziabad. The cakes here are delicious and they have a variety of flavors and designs to choose from. I also get an option of buying flowers and chocolates from here only so it gets really convenient for me if I have to surprise someone. Not even a single time, I have got a quality issue in their products and services, although the delivery timelines have not been met twice but it was not too late even then.
cake and bouquet     (By Neeraj Kataria on 10/6/2017 1:13:18 AM)
I have ordered from Indiacakes thrice, a cake once and cake with bouquet twice. I have had satisfactory experiences so far. The prime reason for choosing Indiacakes so many times is firstly, their cakes are excellent, they are fresh, tastes good and smells good and secondly, it saves me a lot of time looking for a good confectioners in the area and then choosing a cake. So Indiacakes is both convenient and reliable. It even saved me from an embarrassing situation once as they deliver right on time and the packaging is commendable.
choco cake     (By Kriti Chopra on 10/2/2017 4:20:03 AM)
I have ordered many times from India Cakes and the experience so far has been great. Although there has been delay in the order once or twice but it was manageable. The best thing about ordering the cakes from Indiacakes is that, you get to eat the most delicious and fresh cakes ever. Even if we have to pay a bit higher than the normal market prices but once you have the cake you feel that it is worth it. A few of my friends from office also loved these cakes and now have started ordering from Indiacakes only. Great service and Great Cakes is all I can say about Indiacakes.
eggless choco-truffle cake     (By Dhurv Mittal on 9/27/2017 2:45:16 AM)
I am new to Delhi and do not know much about the nearby area. A few days back it was my sister’s birthday, who is living with me only. Since we are living away from home and we are the only family for each other in this new city, so I did not want her to feel low on her birthday and wanted to surprise her with the mid-night cake. Since, I did not know much about the place, I took the help of internet and ordered an eggless choco-truffle cake from Indiacakes. I also added a bouquet and a box of chocolate along with the order. My ordered was delivered right on time and the packing was so beautiful. We loved the cake, it tasted so good and even the bouquet was lovely. My sister really loved the surprise and all thanks to India Cakes.
Thank you indiacakes for making our plan successful     (By AsifRaaz on 9/19/2017 5:36:30 AM)
It was my parents birthday and my siblings and I decided to celebrate in midnight. So the main problem was cake so we decided to order it online. we ordered from indiacakes and it was on time. we were really happy that cake came on time. cake was delicious too as we ordered. My parents were surprised that how can we arrange cakes in midnight. Later we told them that how we were able to arrange all these. Thank you indiacakes for making our plan successful.
choco cake and bouquet      (By Arjit Singh on 9/14/2017 5:16:06 AM)
Indiacakes deliver the delicious cakes and fresh flower bouquets. I recently ordered choco cake and bouquet online from indiacakes. The cake was soft and delicious and the flowers was also fresh. I got it right on time.
12345678
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH