Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaCakes.com Reviews and Rating   
Decorated bakery cakes, chocolate cakes, birthday cakes, engagement cakes, cartoon cakes, Kids cakes, egg less cakes, wedding cakes, valentine cakes, mothers day cakes, heart shape cakes, anniversary cakes, taj cakes, delivery & booking shop in India
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaCakes.com

12345678910...
Cake     (By Vickeygupta on 6/26/2019 12:53:21 AM)
I order a cake on my brother's birthday. It was yummy and fresh. Quality was good and delivery was on time.
Cake.......     (By Pkaaliya on 6/25/2019 2:04:32 AM)
India cakes is the best online cake service provider. They provides very good services and the positive response from owner pankaj is always appreciate customer's to come and order. I am sure if you will try once will be a forever customer of india cakes.
Cake     (By Shalu9898 on 6/24/2019 1:15:27 AM)
We get a variety of cake flavors to choose from online and they also have options for customized the cake. I customized tha cake in the shape of heart for my wife’s birthday. It was great experience. I appreciate their service. Thank you.
cake     (By harleen on 6/22/2019 12:14:47 AM)
I have ordered the cake for my daughter birthday party. She was very happy with the surprise and was praising the cakes quality. They give us an option of buying flowers and chocolates from here.the cake was delicious and perfect cartoon designed.
Cake     (By Sunny 4545 on 6/20/2019 1:09:23 AM)
They had a variety of cakes and flower options, so I had ample options to choose from. I ordered one fruit cake. Flavor, design and the quality of the cake was awesome and the timely delivery as well. I would love to order from India cakes again as I really liked their service and the products.
Cakes and flowers     (By Arjun2323 on 6/19/2019 1:58:38 AM)
A colleague suggested india cakes to me. I ordered a vanilla cake from india cakes for a farewell in my office. Cake was fresh and tasty. It was highly appreciated by all my colleagues. I ordered a bouquet of roses from there, which was also very beautiful and the flowers were fresh.
Cake     (By Deepak7676 on 6/18/2019 2:30:54 AM)
I ordered micky mouse shape cake form indiacakes for the first time on the suggestion of my friend. It was my daughters birthday. It was her choice of cake. I was little confused for the delivery and cake shape. But i would admire that they deliver exact cake as shown online and it was fresh also. Now i believe in indiacakes.
Cake and bouquet     (By Koshu5656 on 6/17/2019 4:03:59 AM)
India cakes is giving incredibly good services. I received my order of one chocolate cake and lily bouquet on time. Product quality is fresh and unique... It was my first time with India cakes. For the future I would prefer it first.
cake      (By shailesh7100 on 6/15/2019 12:32:41 AM)
I am a receiver of cake which was ordered by my brother on my birthday. It was awesome. Cake design was according to my choice. I was sooo glad . That made my birthday amazing. Thank you brother and india cakes both
cake and flowers     (By himanshu758655 on 6/14/2019 12:40:01 AM)
India cakes has a huge variety of cakes and flowers. Their delivery services are also good and on time. Quality of the product is better than any other shop.Best and cheap price in the market.
12345678910...
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  10  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  7  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  103  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  125  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  41  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  42  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  69  reviews
US2Guntur
  49  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH