Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaCakes.com Reviews and Rating   
Decorated bakery cakes, chocolate cakes, birthday cakes, engagement cakes, cartoon cakes, Kids cakes, egg less cakes, wedding cakes, valentine cakes, mothers day cakes, heart shape cakes, anniversary cakes, taj cakes, delivery & booking shop in India
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaCakes.com

12345678910...
Cake     (By Ateek on 8/24/2019 1:19:03 AM)
Cake was very yummy and delivered on time and your staff is very polite keep it up.. thanks for make my moment awesome.
Cake     (By Rakesh kumar12 on 8/22/2019 12:44:19 AM)
18 minutes ago I ordered the cake for my niece birthday. It was very tasty and fresh cake. They delivered it on time. Total value for money. Thanks indiacakes for quality. Please maintain this quality forever.
Cakes     (By Akash sharma on 8/19/2019 2:46:59 AM)
I ordered first time from Indiacake for my sister birthday. They deliverd the cake midnight as I selected for midnight delivery. My sister was surprised. She was praising the cake quality and taste. Good service Indiacake.
Cakes      (By Amarjeet sonkar on 8/17/2019 1:21:13 AM)
I orderd the 2-layered cake for my grandparent's golden jubilee. I am very impressed by the service of IndiaCakes. The delivery was on time. The presentation and taste were very good . Everyone at the party like the cake so much. Thank you IndiaCake to make our day too memorable.
Cakes     (By Hemant on 8/13/2019 3:41:05 AM)
IndiaCakes is famous for its best cake products. They provided a wide variety of soft fluffy and beautifull cakes at an affordable cost. They offer home delivery service within a few hours after odering and evening at mid night.------
Cake     (By Kamini235 on 8/12/2019 12:49:02 AM)
I ordered a butterscotch cake from indiacakes. I loved every bite of it. It was so soft and fluffy. All my friends and family loved it and enjoyed it. It is the best online shop where one can place the order of his choice and get the delivery on-time.
Cake     (By Vishu133 on 8/10/2019 1:27:33 AM)
I ordered a cake from indiacakes for 1st anniversary and told them to deliver at midnight. The delivery was on time and the delivery boy was very co-operative. Taste and presentation both were good. Thank you indiacakes!
Best chocolate cake     (By Deeepak on 8/9/2019 1:13:04 AM)
I ordered the combo of chocolate cake and flowers from Indiacakes. The cake was completely same which was shown on the site. Even the flowers are fresh and aromatic. The delivery was also on time. Thank you Indiacakes for giving the best services!
Birthday cake     (By Rohan23 on 8/8/2019 1:12:43 AM)
Indiacakes offers a wide variety of cakes and I always like their cakes. They offer same day delivery within a few hours. On any occasion, we ordered cakes from indiacakes only. The quality and taste of the cakes were scrumptious and they delivered always on time. Kudos to the team of indiacakes!
Cake     (By Pooja7011 on 8/7/2019 1:04:37 AM)
It was In laws anniversary and I forget to order the cake. My friend told me about Indiacakes. I ordered and got my delivery within a few hours after ordering. The taste and presentation were very nice and the delivery boy was very co operative.
12345678910...
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  10  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  7  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  103  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  159  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  41  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  42  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  69  reviews
US2Guntur
  49  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH