Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaCakes.com Reviews and Rating   
Decorated bakery cakes, chocolate cakes, birthday cakes, engagement cakes, cartoon cakes, Kids cakes, egg less cakes, wedding cakes, valentine cakes, mothers day cakes, heart shape cakes, anniversary cakes, taj cakes, delivery & booking shop in India
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaCakes.com

12345678910
chocolate cake     (By Rachna Desai on 12/19/2017 11:24:46 PM)
I did not trust on online cake delivery services because of my past experiences. I have to compromise with the taste and hence I used to prefer to visit to bakeries and shops to purchase cake of my choice. But yesterday, because of lack of time, I was unable to reach any shop in order to purchase cake and hence I had ordered it from India Cakes and the cake was no doubt very tasty and delicious.
Beauty with Taste     (By Om Kasyap on 12/19/2017 1:05:18 AM)
We often get things which seem totally different to what it looks on website but it is good to know that at India Cakes I got the same cake which is visible on the website. It is not like what I ordered and what I got. I am satisfied with the quality of cake offered to me. It is looking very beautiful and tasting very yummy. I am happy with your services.
Delicious Cake     (By Hitesh Yadav on 12/18/2017 5:41:59 AM)
I am just enjoying a tasty and delicious cake which I ordered from India Cakes. I just love it. Ordering cake from here proved me right as they did not compromise with taste. I get a very tasty cake which is hard to share with friends. I think I alone will finish it. It is a right place to order tasty and delicious cake.
Choco Cake     (By Mona Katiyar on 12/16/2017 4:59:51 AM)
Many times I ordered cake to present it at a special time, but I was very much upset that generally have to come across a delayed service. But I am very happy that on my husband’s birthday, I ordered cake and that is delivered on right time and thus I was able to put forward a best birthday surprise for him. I find best services at India Cakes.
Taste and quality is here.     (By Mukesh Singh on 12/15/2017 11:23:57 PM)
I ordered cake from India Cakes and I am glad to share my views that they offered me the best quality cake at a very reasonable cost. With respect to taste, no other cake offering services can beat their cakes. I am sure that I didn’t have wasted my money; instead I have utilized my money by enjoying such a tasty and delicious cake.
Cakes, Chocolates, Bouquet     (By Ajay Gupta on 12/7/2017 11:25:35 PM)
Indiacakes is the best online cake delivery site. If you want to make your loved one feel special then Indiacakes is best option. I have tried their services in Kanpur and had amazing experiences. My cakes and chocolates were delivered on time and tasted good. I also had ordered a bouquet from there, which was ok but yeah on time delivery.
I appreciate their service     (By Pawan Nagar on 12/7/2017 4:39:05 AM)
we get a variety of cake flavors to choose from and they also have options for customized cakes. So I have ordered the cake for my son 6th birthday party. The cake was customized in the shape of his favorite cartoon. I also get an option of buying flowers and chocolates from here. The cake was delicious and perfect cartoon designed. All over Great experience. I appreciate their service. Thank you
Amazing midnight cake delivery service by Indiacakes     (By Ramesh Sharma on 12/2/2017 1:21:23 AM)
Amazing midnight cake delivery service by Indiacakes. Ordered a red velvet cake two days back for my best friend’s birthday. The cake was delivered at her doorstep at about 11:50 pm. The packaging was beautiful, cake looked and tasted delicious. It was freshly baked and literally melted in the mouth. Had a wonderful experience with Indiacakes!
Butterscotch Cake     (By Honey Desai on 11/30/2017 12:05:09 AM)
This is the third time that I ordered from Indiacakes. We ordered from Indiacakes for a colleague’s birthday and as always the services and cake quality was commendable. The cake was delivered right on time and the butterscotch cake was finger licking good. Despite our office location (in the outskirts of Noida), we got timely delivery. All thanks to Indiacakes.
good job guys     (By Panchi Bansal on 11/28/2017 12:03:15 AM)
We always order from IndiaCakes to celebrate birthdays in our hostel. The reason for this is that the cakes are even delivered even at midnight and whenever we want it. They have a number of flavors available with them, so for us girls it gets very convenient for us to order from here as we can’t go out after 8 and also during the exam time it saves us a lot of time to go to market and buy a cake. Not just for birthdays, we order from IndiaCakes whenever we have out midnight cravings for something sweet.
12345678910
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  7  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  100  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  96  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH