Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaCakes.com Reviews and Rating   
Decorated bakery cakes, chocolate cakes, birthday cakes, engagement cakes, cartoon cakes, Kids cakes, egg less cakes, wedding cakes, valentine cakes, mothers day cakes, heart shape cakes, anniversary cakes, taj cakes, delivery & booking shop in India
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaCakes.com

12345678910...
Chocolate Cake     (By Anil Singh on 6/2/2020 6:18:45 AM)
I ordered an eggless chocolate cake from Indiacakes. The cake was Freshly baked and good in taste. The delivery boy's behavior was also good. Keep up the good work, team!!!.My order id was 1450101505.
Cake     (By Arjun Kumr on 5/28/2020 5:01:57 AM)
I always order cakes from the IndiaCakes website. It is very easy to use and it also provides very easy online payment mode via GPAY. IndiaCakes takes care of everything from taste to delivering on-time. Great work!!
Cake     (By Yash raj on 5/27/2020 12:47:32 AM)
I ordered strawberry vanilla cake from IndiaCakes. They delivered me on-time. Taste and presentation were very good. Great services. Keep up the good work!
Cake     (By Anup on 5/22/2020 4:24:59 AM)
I ordered a red velvet cake for my first anniversary celebration from IndidaCakes for the first time. They provide great services with the easy online payment methods. Highly recommended!!
Best Cake     (By Prita singh on 5/20/2020 6:27:00 AM)
I ordered a 2-tier customized cake from this website. I sent them a picture of the cake which I wanted for my daughter's first birthday. They delivered me the exact same cake and it was very tasty. Thank you to the team !
Cakes     (By Shreya on 5/18/2020 2:19:00 AM)
IndiaCakes is one of the best websites of ordering cakes online. The delivery is always on-time with good packaging. I love the most is hassle-free payment option through GPAY. Good services. Highly recommended!!
IndiaCakes      (By prachibajpeeye on 5/15/2020 5:57:04 AM)
I wanted to give a surprise om her birthday, so I ordered a darl chocolate cake from IndiaCakes and chose a mid-night delivery option. The cake was delivered on-time with a good presentation. Great service!!
Chocolate Cake     (By Chandan Singh on 5/13/2020 5:34:13 AM)
I always love the cakes from Indiacakes. Last time I ordered it on an urgent basis and I got my delivery on-time and the cake was so tasty. Highly recommended!!
Strawberry Cake     (By Yes Raj on 5/12/2020 2:25:55 AM)
I ordered a strawberry cake from Indiacakes, but while ordering I forgot to mention the eggless cake. So, I contacted them through their email support. They responded quickly and corrected my order and delivered it on time. Keep it up, Guys!!
Cake     (By Mohit kumar on 4/27/2020 5:12:55 AM)
I ordered a 2-tier chocolate cake for my daughter's 15th birthday party. They delivered me on-time and the presentation and taste both were very good. Everyone in my family liked the cake so much.
12345678910...
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  10  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  21  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  15  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  7  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  104  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  5  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  255  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  41  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  44  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  69  reviews
US2Guntur
  49  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH