Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
Bangalore Online Mall Reviews and Rating   
Order online to send flowers to Bangalore, Gifts to Bangalore, Cakes to Bangalore. You can also send flowers and gifts to bangalore for different occasions like Birthday, Anniversary , wedding etc. on any desired date or on same day. We have cheap gifts and flowers to select from to send them to Bangalore
Submit new review    |   Visit Bangalore Online Mall

123
Send Gifts to India, Send flowers to India, Send Cakes to India.     (By US2GUNTUR on 4/8/2014 11:16:00 PM)
E-Commerce Indian site, called us2guntur.com,\' which is located at http://www.us2guntur.com for your collection of links (Resources). Our site is \"us2guntur.com /us2ap.com\" an Online gift Portal to deliver the Fresh Flowers, Cakes, Chocolates & Gifts etc. This e-commerce portal is the own gift portal of ‘Kireeti Soft technologies Ltd., which is a public limited company. • Us2Ap.com / Us2Guntur.com and group of sites designed by Kireeti Soft Technologies Ltd to help NRIs shower their Love, feelings and emotions on their friends and relatives in India in a unique way. • Us2guntur helps you pamper your beloved ones pleasantly with your wonderful gifts and convey to them, your heart-felt emotions in a memorable manner. • NRIs residing in US and other parts of the world can instantly send gifts like Sweets, Fruits, Gift Articles, Cakes, Flowers and Greetings to their beloved ones quickly, easily and safely through us2guntur.com. • 13 Years of Services in the Industry. • Exclusive services like Free Digital Photo, Free Greeting Card etc. #1Gift Portal of AP and a Leading Gift portal of south India Customers Across the Globe 2,00,000+ Satisfied Customers, Personal Delivery Team, High Quality Products, Reasonable Prices, Wide Range of Products, Free Express Deliveries, SAME DAY DELIVERY, Deliveries to Villages Also Delivery to Chennai, Delhi, Bangalore, Gujarat, Calcutta & Mumbai Since we have a splash page that has some large images, you may prefer to use this URL for l
Flowers worth 1000 bucks     (By Tara on 5/24/2013 4:19:04 AM)
This website is absolutely FAKE , i ordered flowers worth rs 1000 bucks which were obviously not delivered... One lady answered da phone , nd replied tht they wud b delivered by 6 pm latest , evn the order no they mail u to check order status is FAKE and whn u chk it says order is not placed ... Guys these people shd b taught a lesson nd put behind bars ... Plz dont fall this fake website
1 kg eggless cake     (By SheetalS on 3/4/2013 3:45:51 AM)
This is most pathetic online shopping site for cake. i booked 1 kg eggless cake they deliver 1/2 kg cake. Customer care lady does not know how to talk to customer.
Cakes and Roses     (By Deepika Khadri on 2/14/2013 7:50:19 PM)
guys if u knw wat cud be done fr this den pls email me on deepika.khadri@gmail.com
Blackforest Cake and roses     (By Deepika Khadri on 2/14/2013 7:48:58 PM)
Such annoying service that i have never seen. I ordered for the cake(725), roses(211) and the midnyt delivery charges(200). Damn i dint get any intimation except the first mail that i receive after the oreder placed. I wanted the order to reach the destination today mydnyt but no clue wat happens nw. Nobody responds to the number provided on site and neother to my mails since 2 days. Damned wat do i do nw wen i have paid the full amount :(. any suggestions guys?
cake, roses, teddy     (By kavi on 8/10/2012 8:23:02 PM)
I have given for midnight cake delivery for today.looking at the above reviewed am really scared.now my question is will it reach today.please suggest how do I cancel the order.cause they are not even picking the call onthe number they have provided
Eggless Black Forest Cake     (By Roopa on 4/3/2012 2:34:58 AM)
*I dont know wt the hell service you people are giving...Today morning i placed one cake order for 725(1KG) and forgot to take order number and even money has been debited from my syndicate account now i called to customer care and enquire .. They telling without order number we cant do anything then why the hell took all information like Contact number and Email id while placing order... Now they cant give information based on that .... Simply trying to make money in this way..... :(*
Cake and two Quilts     (By VV on 3/15/2012 12:34:52 AM)
I ordered a cake and two quilts for my mother on her birthday and I am sorry to say that neither has been delivered. The tracking service is fake and denies any items ordered. The phone lines are not answered at all. Only the money gets deducted immediately from the customer's bank account. Now it is time to take action against these fellows and contact the Bank to which the money has been transferred to. So my advise is NEVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE. IT IS GENUINELY FAKE!!! SUB ZERO STARS!! It doesn't allow me to do this..so I have to clidk on 1 star compulsorily.
bear with heart     (By adithya on 2/15/2012 1:52:20 AM)
I had the worst experience. They did not deliver the item. No one picks the calls. No reply to email. Customer service sucks. Please don't order anything from this website. They are a bunch of cheaters. I really want to sue these people.
Cake and Red Roses Bouquet     (By revadeeps on 2/14/2012 7:38:15 AM)
This is totally bullshit and unacceptable. These ass holes are idiots and shit. This is completely a fake website and not even worth a single star. I totally agree with other reviews here. I tried reaching them hundred times, no one ever picks the call. I ordered for a cake and a bouquet well in advance, but the order was NOT DELIVERED at all. This completely screwed my V Day plans. I used Amex, if my card is charged I am planning to dispute the charge. Hope this review helps others in making decision of not ordering from this site.
123
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  9  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  14  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  6  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  99  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  80  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  39  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  39  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  68  reviews
US2Guntur
  48  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH